1-888-777-4155
  1. Indians -2.10 (3:10 PT / 6:10 ET)
  2. Astros +1.25 (6:10 PT / 9:10 ET)
  3. Blue Jays -1.10 (3:37 PT / 6:37 ET)
  4. White Sox -1.27 (4:05 PT / 7:05 ET)
  5. Marlins +1.11 (4:10 PT / 7:10 ET)