1-888-777-4155
  1. Angels +1.43 (1:10 PT / 4:10 ET)
  2. Tex/Sea OVER 9 (1:10 PT / 4:10 ET)
  3. Mets -1.50 (10:10 PT / 1:10 ET)
  4. Cubs -1.05 (4:08 PT / 7:08 ET)
  5. Rockies +2.42 (7:10 PT / 10:10 ET)